Pracownicy

dr hab. inż.

Janina Zaczek-Peplinska

Kierownik Zakładu Geodezji Inżynieryjnej i Systemów Pomiarowych

Profesor uczelni

Gmach Główny, pok. 311

Janina.Peplinska@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 6069

Publikacje



dr hab. inż.

Marek Woźniak

Profesor uczelni

Gmach Główny, pok. 304

Marek.Wozniak@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7299

Publikacje

dr inż.

Waldemar Odziemczyk

Adiunkt

Gmach Główny, pok. 304

Waldemar.Odziemczyk@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 6069

Publikacje


dr inż.

Sławomir Łapiński

Adiunkt

Gmach Główny, pok. 403a

slawomir.lapinski@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7287

Publikacje

dr inż.

Maria Elżbieta Kowalska

Asystent badawczo-dydaktyczny

Gmach Główny, pok. 311

Maria.Kowalska@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7292

Publikacje


dr inż.

Alicja Sadowska

Starszy wykładowca

Gmach Główny, pok. 310b

alicja.sadowska@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7695

Publikacje

dr inż.

Sławomir Jastrzębski

Starszy wykładowca

Gmach Główny, pok. 304

slawomir.jastrzebski@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7299

Publikacje


dr inż.

Jerzy Wojciechowski

Starszy wykładowca

Gmach Główny, pok. 310c

jerzy.wojciechowski@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7561

Publikacje

mgr inż.

Iwona Jankowska

Wykładowca

Gmach Główny, pok. 310a

iwona.jankowska@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7292

Publikacje


mgr inż.

Mariusz Pasik

Wykładowca

Gmach Główny, pok. 310a

mariusz.pasik@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7292

Publikacje

mgr inż.

Ewa Świerczyńska

Asystent badawczo-dydaktyczny

Gmach Główny, pok. 310c

ewa.swierczynska@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7561

Publikacje


mgr inż.

Michał Grzyb

Asystent badawczo-dydaktyczny

Gmach Główny, pok. 310a

michal.grzyb@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7292

Publikacje

mgr inż.

Natalia Przysucha

Doktorant

Gmach Główny, pok. 310a

natalia.przysucha.dokt@pw.edu.pl

(22) 234 + wew: 7292

Publikacje


Prof. dr hab. inż.

Edward Nowak

Profesor emerytowany

Prof. dr hab. inż.

Witold Prószyński

Profesor emerytowany

Publikacje


dr inż.

Ryszard Malarski

Wykładowca emerytowany

Publikacje

dr hab. inż.

Mieczysław Kwaśniak

Profesor uczelni

Publikacje