Biuro Dziekana

Dane adresowe:

Wydział Geodezji i Kartografii
Politechnika Warszawska
Pl. Politechniki 1 pok. 302
00-661 Warszawa

e-mail: dziekan.gik@pw.edu.pl
dziekan.sekretariat.gik@pw.edu.pl

Tel +48 22 234 7223
Fax +48 22 234 1578
NIP 525 000 58 34

mgr Małgorzata Szymczak

Sekretariat pok. 301

malgorzata.szymczak@pw.edu.pl
Tel +48 22 234 7223

Kierownik Biura Dziekana

mgr inż. Katarzyna Szulczewska

pok. 302
tel. (0048) 22 234 5109
katarzyna.szulczewska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Iwona Kępa

pok. 302
tel. (0048) 22 234 1449
iwona.kepa@pw.edu.pl

Sprawy osobowe

mgr Karolina Pietrzak

pok. 302
tel. (0048) 22 234 7245
karolina.pietrzak@pw.edu.pl

Sprawy naukowe

mgr inż. Beata Czajka

pok. 302
tel. (0048) 22 234 1364
beata.czajka@pw.edu.pl

Zamówienia publiczne

mgr Natalia Miszczyszyn

pok. 303
tel. (0048) 22 234 5968
natalia.miszczyszyn@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Kalinowska

pok. 303
tel. (0048) 22 234 1366
anna.kalinowska@pw.edu.pl

Zamówienia publiczne

inż. Krzysztof Gałajda

tel. (0048) 22 234 7817,
krzysztof.galajda@pw.edu.pl
Instrumentarium geodezyjne, środki trwałe, BHP

Jakub Szudrowicz

pok. 303
jakub.szudrowicz@pw.edu.pl

Informatyk