Pracownicy Zakładu

Imię i nazwisko Numer pokoju w GG PW Wewnętrzny numer telefonu Adres e-mail
Dr hab. inż. arch.
Wojciech Bartoszczuk
332 5968

wojciech.bartoszczuk@pw.edu.pl

wbartoszcz@poczta.onet.pl

Prof. dr hab. inż.
Jolanta Kwiatkowska - Malina
339 5393 jolanta.kwiatkowska@pw.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab.
Alina Maciejewska
332 7588 alina.maciejewska@pw.edu.pl
Dr hab.
Paweł Bylina, prof. uczelni
338 5967

pawel.bylina@pw.edu.pl

pawel.bylina@gmail.com

Dr hab. inż.
Adrianna Czarnecka, prof. uczelni
313 5970 adrianna.czarnecka@pw.edu.pl
Dr hab. inż. arch.
 Anna Majewska
316 1570 anna.majewska@pw.edu.pl
Dr hab. inż.
Antoni Szafranek, prof. uczelni
338 7142 antoni.szafranek@pw.edu.pl
Dr inż.
Andrzej Szymon Borkowski
314 5970 andrzej.borkowski@pw.edu.pl
Dr inż. arch.
Agnieszka Cieśla
307A   agnieszka.ciesla@pw.edu.pl
Dr inż. arch.
Małgorzata Denis
316 1570 malgorzata.denis@pw.edu.pl
Dr
Rafał Godlewski
305 1568 rafal.godlewski@pw.edu.pl
Dr inż. arch.
Małgorzata Barbara Havel
307A   malgorzata.havel@pw.edu.pl
Dr inż. arch.
Ewa Jarecka-Bidzińska
307A   ewa.bidzinska@pw.edu.pl
Dr inż.
Joanna Jaroszewicz
307A

 

 

joanna.jaroszewicz@pw.edu.pl
Dr inż.
Wioleta Krupowicz
305 1569 wioleta.krupowicz@pw.edu.pl
Dr inż.
Katarzyna Rędzińska
305 1568 katarzyna.redzinska@pw.edu.pl
Dr
Radosław Rogoziński
337 7142 radoslaw.rogozinski@pw.edu.pl
Dr
Hanna Trojanowska
305 1569 hanna.trojanowska@pw.edu.pl
Mgr inż.
Maciej Delnicki
316 1570 maciej.delnicki@pw.edu.pl
Mgr inż.
Hubert Horynek
314   hubert.horynek@pw.edu.pl
Mgr inż.
Paweł Kropielnicki
314   pawel.kropielnicki@pw.edu.pl
Mgr inż.
Łukasz Kuzak
333   lukasz.kuzak@pw.edu.pl
Mgr inż.
Monika Piotrkowska
313   monika.piotrkowska@pw.edu.pl 
Mgr inż.
Marianna Ulanicka-Raczyńska
333   marianna.ulanicka@pw.edu.pl